A+ A A-
WeeklyHomeBanner
WeeklyBumperBanner

Thank You for visiting
our website!

We appreciate your questions and comments,
and use them to improve the way we run our business.

To contact owner Maurice Chevalier directly,
email m.chevalier@onegreatstore.ca.


Bumper to Bumper

General Manager Christian Rondeau: c.rondeau@onegreatstore.ca
Manager Karen Cust: kl.cust@onegreatstore.ca

Home Hardware

Manager Mike Porlier: m.porlier@onegreatstore.ca
Assistant Manager Janet Mason: j.mason@onegreatstore.ca
Sales and Marketing Manager Kelly Parrent: k.parrent@onegreatsore.ca
Office Manager Michelle Kluthe: m.kluthe@onegreatstore.ca

 

Our Location

9910 - 100 Street
Morinville, AB
T8R 1R4

OneGreatStoreMap

Click on the map
to get directions.

Store Hours

Monday-Wednesday: 8 am - 6 pm
Thursday: 8 am - 8 pm
Friday: 8 am - 6 pm
Saturday: 9 am - 5 pm
Sunday: 10 am - 5 pm
Holidays: 10 am - 5 pm

Quick Call

Don't see what you’re looking for?
Have a question or comment?
Need to speak with a member
of our great staff?
We’d love to hear from you!

780-939-2100

Morinville Bumper to Bumper © Morinville Home Hardware